Home > Uncategorized > Tyler, The Creator – Bastard

Tyler, The Creator – Bastard

I downloaded Tyler, The Creators debut album Bastard this week. I can honestly say I have never heard anything like it before its been compared to Eminem 98-99 and I agree.He made the complete album himself composed all the instrumentals and didn’t sample anything he also designed the covers and made his own videos.Not bad for a then 18 year old? his lyrics are really dark with alot of references to Murder,Rape and Suicide but it beats these generic “in the club” lines currently circulating. This line in particular really got me Fuck a deal, I just want my father’s email So I can tell him how much I fuckin’ hate him in detail” (His fathers dead)

The mans got serious talent his new album Goblin is due out soon but make sure to download Bastard here for free.

  1. April 7, 2011 at 12:03 AM

    yea man i downloaded that a good while ago, it’s so sick, sarah is a serious track

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

