Home > Uncategorized > RNS RIP

RNS RIP

October 23, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

After a good few months im bringing RNS Blog to a close.

The site will be relaunched in a few months.

  1. October 23, 2010 at 2:05 PM

    I really like your blog, I usually drop by a couple of times a week.

    Sad to see you go, but I know exactly what you mean regarding time management.

    Cheers

  2. fucknfilthy
    October 23, 2010 at 6:31 PM

    RIP Dude! shout out is much appreciated!
    Start a blog for your personal design maybe?

  3. steezyjeezy
    October 23, 2010 at 11:22 PM

    RIP. i can relate man, these sites take up so much time. liked checking your blog though. hope the design thing works out.

  4. October 26, 2010 at 6:49 PM

    Cheers, and sorry I deleted another comment by accident.

  5. October 27, 2010 at 9:23 AM

    Good luck with everything!

  6. JLJ
    December 18, 2010 at 6:13 AM

    Yeah, don’t know you but I thought I’d let you know I dig the blog, I stumbled on it looking for last statements of executed prisoners. I’m trying to do a little zine with shit like that and got some good material here. Good luck with your future endeavors.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

