Home > Uncategorized > Studio54

Studio54

September 14, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Great blog reminds me of Vice type of writing.

My name is Kornelia Venus and I’m an alcoholic, “Hi Kornelia!”
I rape sluts, hack them, serve them to my dog as frolic.
My hobbies are flying planes into buildings and running naked through down-town.
They tried to make me go to rehab, but I said bitch then I’ll burn your fucking house down.

I’ve got 99 problems, but I drink them away with Bacardi.
I killed my mum, because she wore t-shirts by Ed Hardy.

Since I’ve read Twilight until it was breaking dawn, my tits started to sparkle in eclipse.
Stephanie Meyer got so jealous, that she cut off her tits and slit her wrists.

I’m the dumbest motherfucker in the whole solar system, you won’t believe it.
I’m a brain-dead train-wreck, but guess who is Victoria’s secret? Me bitch!

Check it!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

